“Game of Thrones Vol 1 und Vol 2” – Soundtrack auf Vinyl jetzt vorbestellen

Amazon listet die beiden Vinyl Soundtrack von “Game of Thrones” Vol 1 und Vol 2. Beide Vinyl Scheiben erscheinen am 4.Dezember.2020.

Tracklist: Vol 1

A1. Game of Thrones Main Theme – Epic Version

A2. The King’s Arrival

A3. You Win Or You Die

A4. The Pointy End

A5. King Of The North

A6. Finale

B1. The Throne Is Mine

B2. Valar Morghulis

B3. I Am Hers, She Is Mine

B4. Don’t Die With A Clean Sword

B5. Pay The Iron Prince

B6. Mother Of Dragons

B7. Rains Of Castamere Epic Version

C1. A Lannister Always Pays His Debts

C2. Dr Acarys

C3. Chaos Is A Ladder

C4. It’s Always Summer Under The Sea ( Shireen’s Song)

C5. The Bear And The Maiden Fair

C6. The Lannisters Send Their Regards

C7. Mhysa

D1. Feral Love (Official Trailer)

D2. Thenns

D3. Two Swords

D4. You Are No Son Of Mine

D5. Let’s Kill Some Crows

D6. Forgive Me

D7. The Children

D8. Feral Love (Reprise)


Tracklist: Vol 2

A1. Heroes (From The Season 5 Trailer)

A2. Main Title – Game of Thrones

A3. Blood Of The Dragon

A4. Dance Of Dragons

A5. Son Of The Happy

A6. Throne For The Game

A7. End Credits (From Episode 5 “Kill The Boy”)

B1. Wicked Game

B2. Blood Of My Blood

B3. My Watch Has Ended

B4. Light Of The Seven – Epic Version

B5. Khaleesi

C1. Reign

C2. Winter Has Come

C3. Hear Me Roar

C4. The Winds Of Winter

C5. The Tower (Season 6 Bonus Track)

C6. Music From The Season 7 Trailer

C7. Hands Of Gold

C8. Dragonstone

D1. Spoils Of War Pt. 1

D2. Truth

D3. The Army Of The Dead

D4. Winter Is Here

D5. The Rains Of Castamere

D6. The Night King – Epic Version


Bestellen bei Amazon:



Hinterlasse jetzt einen Kommentar

Kommentar hinterlassen

E-Mail Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.